Admin
Staff


Jeannette Staff

ADMINISTRATORS
Hamilton, Antionette          
Snitgen, Cliff 
 
COUNSELORS
Nadia Jenkins 
Karey Tsatsanas

Admin Assistants
Miscovich, Karen        karen.miscovich@uticak12.org    586-797-3390                              
Counseling Secretary
DiCicco, Tina                tina.dicicco@uticak12.org             586-797-3300  
Office Secretary
Tilley, Jan                    Janet.Tilley@UticaK12.org
Media Center
Zacharias, Dayna      Dayna.Zacharias@UticaK12.org      586-797-3300
Office Secretary

CUSTODIANS

Custodian               Custodian42@UticaK12.org
Dalya Sayegh
Christian Hopman  
Line Smakaj

 
FOOD SERVICE STAFF  
Rezan Ilia  
Sherry Kulik  
Donna Thomas
Diane Zawalski Diane.Zawalski@UticaK12.org
   
MATH INTERVENTIONISTS
Grabowski, Rebecca Rebecca.Grabowski@UticaK12.org
Zawislak, Joanne Joanne.Zawislak@UticaK12.org
   
ELA INTERVENTIONISTS
 Malile, Ariana Ariana.Malile@uticak12.org
 Toma, Dalya  Dayla.Toma@uticak12.org
TEACHING STAFF
Adams, David David.Adams@UticaK12.org
Adams, Rachel Rachel.Adams@UticaK12.org
Campbell, Erica erica.campbell@uticak12.org
Cavis, Andrew Andrew.Cavis@UticaK12.org
Cecil, Matthew Matthew.Cecil@UticaK12.org
Christy, Kelsey         
         

Kelsey.Christy@Uticak12.org /www.christyjjh.weebly.com


Dobbie, Suzanne Suzanne.Dobbie@UticaK12.org
Grabowski, Rebecca Rebecca.Grabowski@Uticak12.org
Grzic, Margaret Margaret.Grzic@Uticak12.org
Hackett, Nancy Nancy.Hackett@UticaK12.org
Hakim, Jowana Jowana.Hakim@UticaK12.org
Hujdurovic, Christina Christina.Hujdurovic@UticaK12.org
Hurst, Kathy Kathy.Hurst@Uticak12.org
Johnson, Jack Jack.Johnson@Uticak12.org
Knoper, Kurt Kurt.Knoper@UticaK12.org
Kolbicz, Glen Glen.Kolbicz@Uticak12.org
LaSala, Paula Paula.LaSala@UticaK12.org
Lemley, Brandon Brandon.Lemley@UticaK12.org
Malile, Ariana Ariana.Malile@UticaK12.org
Marriott, Jennifer Jennifer.Marriott@UticaK12.org/marriottscience.weebly.com
Newcomb, Eric Eric.Newcomb@UticaK12.org
Newman, Robert
Pacifico, Dominic
Robert.Newman@UticaK12.org

Dominic.Pacifico@UticaK12.org
Pericak, KrysAnna KrysAnna.Pericak@UticaK12.org
Phillips, Kelly Kelly.Phillips@UticaK12.org
Pipitone, Sonya Sonya.Pipitone@UticaK12.org
Rankin, Patricia Patricia.Rankin@UticaK12.org
Rector, Kelly Kelly.Rector@UticaK12.org

Ruiz, Jodi Jodi.Ruiz@UticaK12.org
Rutha, Stacie Stacie.Rutha@UticaK12.org/msrutha.weebly.com
Shumaker, Eric Eric.Shumaker@UticaK12.org
Starking, Jennifer Jennifer.Starking@Uticak12.org
Stewart, Zach Zachary.Stewart@Uticak12.org
Tekely, Renee Renee.Tekely@UticaK12.org
Toma, Dalya Dalya.Toma@UticaK12.org
Vernarsky Dorothy Dorothy.Vernarsky@Uticak12.org
Wardia, Qaidah Qaidah.Wardia@Uticak12.org
West, Nicole Nicole.West@UticaK12.org
Zawislak Joanne Joanne.Zawislak@Uticak12.org
Zurinsky,
Lindsay                                                    lindsay.zurinsky@uticak12.org

 

Staff Conference

Listed below are the prep periods for teachers at Jeannette Junior High School. Should you have a concern about your child's progress, this information may be useful in helping you to contact the teacher. If you see "leave a message" please call the front office and leave a message for that teacher and they will call you back.

The school phone number is (586) 797-3300.

Teacher
Start Prep
End Prep
Adams, David
8:10
-
9:08
Adams, Rachel
2:05
-
3:01
Campbell, Erica              8:10  -           9:08
Cavis, Andrew
10:16
-
11:12
Cecil, Matthew 8:10
-
9:08
Christy, Kelsey 11:18 - 12:57
Dobbie, Suzanne
Leave
a
message
Grabowski, Rebecca
11:18
-

12:57

Grzic, Margaret
9:14
-
10:10
Hackett, Nancy 1:03 - 1:59
Hakim, Jowana
9:14
-

10:10

Hujdurovic, Christina
2:05
-
3:01
Hurst, Kathy
8:10

-

9:08

Johnson, Jack              9:14  -         10:10
Knoper, Kurt
2:05
-

3:01

Kolbicz, Glen
Leave a message
LaSala, Paula
Leave
a
message
Lemley, Brandon
2:05
-
3:01
Malile, Ariana
2:05
-
3:01
Marriott, Jennifer              8:10
-

9:08

Newcomb, Eric
2:05
-
3:01
Newman, Robert 11:18 - 12:57
Pacifico, Dominic
Leave
a
message
Pericak, KrysAnna
2:05
-
3:01
Phillips, Kelly 11:18 - 12:57
Pipitone, Sonya
9:14
-
10:10
Rankin, Patricia
11:18
-

12:57

Rector, Kelly
8:10
-
9:08
Ruiz, Jodi
11:18
-
12:57
Rutha, Stacie
Leave
a
message
Shumaker, Eric               10:16
- 11:12
Starking, Jennifer 11:18 - 12:57
Stewart, Zack Leave a message
Tekely, Renee 10:16
-
11:12
Toma, Dalya
2:05
- 3:01
Vernarsky, Dorothy 1:03 - 1:59
Wardia, Qaidah Leave a message

West, Nicole

1:03
-
1:59
Zawislak, Joanne
Leave
a
message
 Zurinsky, Lindsay            Leave a     message