Admin
Teaching Staff

AVID:

Rachel Adams                                    rachel.adams@uticak12.org 

Jodi Ruiz                                             jodi.ruiz@uticak12.org

Renee Tekely                                     renee.tekely@uticak12.org

 

Computer Science:

Andrew Cavis                                     andrew.cavis@uticak12.org  

 

English Department:

Rachel Adams                                    rachel.adams@uticak12.org

Jowana Hakim jowana.hakim@uticak12.org

Kathy Hurst                                         katherine.hurst@uticak12.org

Paula Lasala                                       paula.lasala@uticak12.org    

Tricia LaValley                                    tricia.lavalley@uticak12.org

Stacie Rutha                                       stacie.rutha@uticak12.org

Nicole West                                        nicole.west@uticak12.org

 

English Language Learner (EL):

Ariana Malile                                       ariana.malile@uticak12.org

Dalya Toma                                        dayla.toma@uticak12.org

 

Exploratory Design & Design Engineering:

Eric Shumaker eric.shumaker@uticak12.org

 

Fine Arts:

Erica Campbell – Art                            erica.campbell@uticak12.org

Jowana Hakim – Drama                      jowana.hakim@uticak12.org

Jack Johnson – Band & Choir             jack.johnson@uticak12.org

Jennifer Starking – Drama                  jennifer.starking@uticak12.org

 

Life Skills:

Jennifer Starking                                 jennifer.starking@uticak12.org

Math Department:

Andrew Cavis                                     andrew.cavis@uticak12.org

Kurt Knoper                                         kurt.knoper@uticak12.org

Eric Newcomb                                    eric.newcomb@uticak12.org

Kelly Phillips                                       kelly.phillips@uticak12.org    

Zachary Stewart                                 zachary.stewart@uticak12.org

JoAnne Zawislak                                joanne.zawislak@uticak12.org

 

Physical Education & Health:

Matt Cecil                                            matthew.cecil@uticak12.org 

 

Science Department:

Kelsey Christy                                    kelsey.christy@uticak12.org

Nancy Hackett                                    nancy.hackett@uticak12.org

Jennifer Marriott                                  jennifer.marriott@uticak12.org

KrysAnna Pericak                               krysanna.pericak@uticak12.org

Sonya Pipitone                                    sonya.pipitone@uticak12.org

Renee Tekely                                      renee.tekely@uticak12.org

 

Social Studies Department:

David Adams                                      david.adams@uticak12.org

Glen Klobicz                                       glen.kolbicz@uticak12.org    

Brandon Lemley                                 brandon.lemley@uticak12.org          

Robert Newman                                 robert.newman@uticak12.org

Dominic Pacifico                                 dominic.pacifico@uticak12.org

 

Special Services:

Rebecca Grabowski                           rebecca.grabowski@uticak12.org

Margaret Grzic                                    margaret.grzic@uticak12.org

Trish Rankin                                        patricia.rankin@uticak12.org

Kelly Rector                                        kelly.rector@uticak12.org

Dorothy Vernarsky                             dorothy.vernarsky@uticak12.org

Lindsay Zurinsky                                lindsay.zurinsky@uticak12.org

 

Woodworking:

Eric Shumaker eric.shumaker@uticak12.org

Robert Newman                                 robert.newman@uticak12.org           

 

World Language:

Suzy Dobbie                                       suzanne.dobbie@uticak12.org

Qaidah Kim                                         qaidah.kim@uticak12.org

Jodi Ruiz                                             jodi.ruiz@uticak12.org           

Yearbook:

Stacie Rutha                                       stacie.rutha@uticak12.org

erica.campbell@uticak12.org
erica.campbell@uticak12.org