Admin
Staff: Teachers

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Adams, David                                  David.Adams@Uticak12.org                Social Studies

Adams, Rachel                                Rachel.Adams@Uticak12.org              English, AVID

Campbell, Erica               Erica.Campbell@uticak12.org  Art

Cavis, Andrew                                Andrew.Cavis@Uticak12.org           Social Studies

Cecil, Matthew                                Matthew.Cecil@Uticak12.org               Physical Ed.

Christy, Kelsey  Kelsey.Christy@Uticak12.org              Science

Dobbie, Suzanne                            Suzanne.Dobbie@Uticak12.org           Language

​​Grabowski, Rebecca                     Rebecca.Grabowski@Uticak12.org     Special Services

Grzic, Margaret                               Margaret.Grzic@Uticak12.org            Special Services

Hackett, Nancy                               Nancy.Hackett@Uticak12.org               Science
                                                           http://www.hackettscience.weebly.com

Hakim, Jowana                             Jowana.Hakim@Uticak12.org           English  

Hujdurovic, Christina            Christina.Hujdurovic@Uticak12.org      Math  

Hurst, Kathy      Katherine.Hurst@Uticak12.org          Interventionist

Johnson, Jack    Jack.Johnson@Uticak12.org  Band/Choir

Knoper, Kurt                                  Kurt.Knoper@Uticak12.org                      Math

Kolbicz, Glen                                 Glen.Kolbicz@Uticak12.org                     Social Studies

LaSala, Paula                                 Paula.LaSala@Uticak12.org                    English

Lemley, Brandon                          Brandon.Lemley@Uticak12.org            Social Studies

Malile, Ariana                                 Ariana.Malile@Uticak12.org                     EL

Marriott, Jennifer                        Jennifer.Marriott@Uticak12.org              Science
                                                             marriottscience.weebly.com

Newman, Robert                         Robert.Newman@Uticak12.org     Social Studies

Newcomb, Eric                              Eric.Newcomb@Uticak12.org                  Math;  A.D.

Pacifico, Dominic                         Dominic.Pacifico@Uticak12.org              Social Studies

Pericak, KrysAnna                       KrysAnna.Pericak@Uticak12.org             Science

Phillips, Kelly                                Kelly.Phillips@Uticak12.org                       Math

Pipitone, Sonya                           Sonya.Pipitone@Uticak12.org                   Science

Rankin, Patricia                           Patricia.Rankin@Uticak12.org                  Special Services

Rector, Kelly                                  Kelly.Rector@Uticak12.org                        Special Services

Ruiz, Jodi                                       Jodi.Ruiz@Uticak12.org                              Language, AVID

Rutha, Stacie                                Stacie.Rutha@Uticak12.org                        English, Yearbook         
                                                           msrutha.weebly.com

Shumaker, Eric                            Eric.Shumaker@Uticak12.org                    Woodshop

Starking, Jennifer Jennifer.Starking@Uticak12.org   Life Skills

Stewart, Zack Zachary.Stewart@Uticak12.org      Math  Support

Tekely, Renee                               Renee.Tekely@Uticak12.org                         Science

Toma, Dalya                                 Dalya.Toma@Uticak12.org                             EL

Vernarsky Dorothy                     Dorothy.Vernarsky@Uticak12.org              Special Services

Wardia, Qaidah                          Qaidah.Wardia@Uticak12.org                      Spanish

West, Nicole                                 Nicole.West@Uticak12.org                             English

Zawislak Joanne                    Joanne.Zawislak@Uticak12.org                   Interventionist 

Zurinsky, Lindsay Lindsay.Zurinsky@uticak12.org Special Education

erica.campbell@uticak12.org
erica.campbell@uticak12.org