Admin
Athletics

7th/8th Grade Sports

Freshman (9th Grade) Sports

Athletic Director:

Eric Newcomb eric.newcomb@uticak12.org

 

 

  • Sports Physical Form – a physical form dated after April 15, 2019 must be on file prior to tryouts

     

  • PaySchools (Pay to Participate and athletic passes)

Freshman sports are handled at the high school.

 

Please contact Stevenson High School or Utica High School depending on which school your child is scheduled to attend.

 

 

Stevenson H.S. Athletic Director:

Trevor Smith ~ trevor.smith@uticak12.org

 

Utica H.S. Athletic Director:

Karyn Holmes ~ karyn.holmes@uticak12.org

 

 

Fall Sports Coaches

Football

Football Clip Art - Football Clipart, HD Png Download - kindpng

7th Grade

 

8th Grade

Fadi Ayar/Fabio Asmar

 

Kyle Schimeck/Matt Cecil

fadiayar@gmail.com


kschimeck631@gmail.com

Volleyball

Volleyball Clipart Blue - Volleyball Clip Art PNG Image | Transparent PNG  Free Download on SeekPNG

 

7th Grade

 

8th Grade

 

Sarah Pacifico

 

Dominic Pacifico

 

sarah.pacifico@uticak12.org


dominic.pacifico@uticak12.org

Sideline Cheer

Patriots Cheer SVG | Etsy

 

 

7th & 8th Grades

 

Open position-
Please contact the athletic director if interested.