Click to reveal navigation
Support Staff

COUNSELORS   

Karey Tsatsanis  (A-K)                                            Karey.Tsatsanis@UticaK12.org

Nina Jenkins  (L-Z)                                                  Nadia.Jenkins@UticaK12.org

               

SPECIAL SERVICES           

Amy Chapman, Social Worker                            Amy.Chapman@UticaK12.org

Emily Martin/Intern       

Shelly Bryce/Janet Rhodes                                 Shelly.Bryce@UticaK12.org

Speech & Language        

Sarah Sitarski-Rice,                                                Sarah.Sitarski-Rice@UticaK12.org

Psychologist      

                 

OFFICE STAFF    

Dayna Zacharias,  Admin Asst                           Dayna.Zacharias@UticaK12.org      

Debbie Hakim,  Admin Asst                                Deborah.Hakim@UticaK12.org         

Gayle Bihary,  Counseling Secretary              Gayle.Bihary@UticaK12.org

Janet Tilley, Media Office Clerk                       Janet.Tilley@Uticak12.org 

                 

PARAPROFESSIONALS  

Ken Bungart                                                           Kenneth.Bungart@UticaK12.org            

Toni Bianucci                                                         Toni.Biancucci@uticak12.org        

Dianna Pienkosz                                                   Dianna.Pienkosz@UticaK12.org            

Jeanne Dziewit                                                     Jeanne.Dziewit@UticaK12.org         

Deanna Dziewit                                                     Deanna.Dziewit@Uticak12.org              

Ana Maria Delisi                                                    Medical Paraprofessional       

                 

CUSTODIAL STAFF           

Luci Hoti,  Head Custodian                               Custodian42@UticaK12.org

Dayla Sayegh      

Christian Hopman           

Line Smakaj         

                 

FOOD SERVICE STAFF      

Sherry Kulik         

Donna Thomas   

Jane Vennettilli                                                  Jane.Vennettilli@UticaK12.org

Diane Zawalski                                                   Diane.Zawalski@UticaK12.org

                 

MATH INTERVENTIONISTS          

Grabowski, Rebecca                                        Rebecca.Grabowski@UticaK12.org

Zawislak, Joanne                                             Joanne.Zawislak@UticaK12.org

                 

ELA INTERVENTIONISTS
Hopper, Jeffrey                                             Jeffrey.Hopper@uticak12.org
Malile, Ariana                                                 Ariana.Malile@uticak12.org
Toma, Dayla                                                   Dalya.Toma@utica12.org