Staff: Teachers

NAMEEMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
Adams, David                                  David.Adams@Uticak12.org                Social Studies

Adams, Rachel                                Rachel.Adams@Uticak12.org              English, AVID

Cavis, Andrew                                Andrew.Cavis@Uticak12.org           Social Studies

Cecil, Matthew                                Matthew.Cecil@Uticak12.org               Physical Ed.

Christy, Kelsey       Christy.Kelsey@Uticak12.org  Language

Collins, Ryan                                    Ryan.Collins@Uticak12.org                Special Services  

Dobbie, Suzanne                            Suzanne.Dobbie@Uticak12.org           Language

​​Gizzi, Jessica                                   Jessica.Gizzi@Uticak12.org                    Math
                                                               http://www.commoncurriculum.com/sites/gizzimath

Grabowski, Rebecca                     Rebecca.Grabowski@Uticak12.org     Special Services

Grzic, Margaret                               Margaret.Grzic@Uticak12.org            Special Services

Hackett, Nancy                               Nancy.Hackett@Uticak12.org               Science
                                                           http://www.hackettscience.weebly.com

Hakim, Jowana                             Jowana.Hakim@Uticak12.org           English  

Hopper, Jeffrey                              Jeff.Hopper@Uticak12.org                      EL

Hujdurovic, Christina            Christina.Hujdurovic@Uticak12.org      Math  

Hurst, Kathy      Katherine.Hurst@Uticak12.org          Interventionist

Knoper, Kurt                                  Kurt.Knoper@Uticak12.org                      Math

Kolbicz, Glen                                 Glen.Kolbicz@Uticak12.org                     Social Studies

LaSala, Paula                                 Paula.LaSala@Uticak12.org                    English

Lemley, Brandon                          Brandon.Lemley@Uticak12.org            Social Studies

Malile, Ariana                                 Ariana.Malile@Uticak12.org                     EL

Marriott, Jennifer                        Jennifer.Marriott@Uticak12.org              Science
                                                             marriottscience.weebly.com

Newman, Robert                         Robert.Newman@Uticak12.org     Social Studies

Newcomb, Eric                              Eric.Newcomb@Uticak12.org                  Math;  A.D.

Pacifico, Dominic                         Dominic.Pacifico@Uticak12.org              Social Studies

Pericak, KrysAnna                       KrysAnna.Pericak@Uticak12.org             Science

Phillips, Diane                              Diane.Phillips@Uticak12.org                     Band/Choir

Phillips, Kelly                                Kelly.Phillips@Uticak12.org                       Math

Pipitone, Sonya                           Sonya.Pipitone@Uticak12.org                   Science

Rankin, Patricia                           Patricia.Rankin@Uticak12.org                  Special Services

Reason, Ryan    Ryan.Reason@Uticak12.org                      Physical Ed.

Rector, Kelly                                  Kelly.Rector@Uticak12.org                        Special Services

Robinson, Kristina                      Kristina.Robinson@Uticak12.org             Life Skills, Health

Ruiz, Jodi                                       Jodi.Ruiz@Uticak12.org                              Language, AVID

Rutha, Stacie                                Stacie.Rutha@Uticak12.org                        English, Yearbook         
                                                           msrutha.weebly.com

Shumaker, Eric                            Eric.Shumaker@Uticak12.org                    Woodshop

Stough, Sherri    Sherri.Stough@Uticak12.org                       Art

Tekely, Renee                               Renee.Tekely@Uticak12.org                         Science

Toma, Dalya                                 Dalya.Toma@Uticak12.org                             EL

Truman, Kelsey                           Kelsey.Truman@Uticak12.org                      Language

Vernarsky Dorothy                     Dorothy.Vernarsky@Uticak12.org              Special Services

Wardia, Qaidah                          Qaidah.Wardia@Uticak12.org                      Spanish

West, Nicole                                 Nicole.West@Uticak12.org                             English

Wittrock, Hans           Hans.Wittrock@Uticak12.org            English
Zawislak Joanne                    Joanne.Zawislak@Uticak12.org                   Interventionist