Staff


Jeannette Staff

ADMINISTRATORS
Antionette Hamilton, Principal  Antionette.Hamilton@Uticak12.org
 
COUNSELORS
Karey Tsatsanis (A-K) Karey.Tsatsanis@UticaK12.org

Nina Jenkins  (L-Z) Nadia.Jenkins@UticaK12.org



SPECIAL SERVICES
Amy Chapman, Social Worker Amy.Chapman@UticaK12.org
Emily Martin/Intern
Shelly Bryce/Janet Rhodes Shelly.Bryce@UticaK12.org
Speech & Language
Sarah Sitarski-Rice, Sarah.Sitarski-Rice@UticaK12.org
Psychologist
   
OFFICE STAFF
Dayna Zacharias, Dayna.Zacharias@UticaK12.org
Administrative Assistant
Debbie Hakim,  Deborah.Hakim@UticaK12.org
Administrative Assistant
Gayle Bihary, Gayle.Bihary@UticaK12.org
Counseling Secretary
Janet Tilley, Janet.Tilley@Uticak12.org
Media Center Office Clerk
   
 PARAPROFESSIONALS
Ken Bungart Kenneth.Bungart@UticaK12.org

Toni Bianucci Toni.Biancucci@uticak12.org

Dianna Pienkosz Dianna.Pienkosz@UticaK12.org

Jeanne Dziewit Jeanne.Dziewit@UticaK12.org

Deanna Dziewit  Deanna.Dziewit@Uticak12.org

Ana Maria Delisi No Email


   
CUSTODIAL STAFF
DJ, Head Custodian Custodian42@UticaK12.org
Dayka Sayegh
Christian Hopman  
Line Smakaj

 
FOOD SERVICE STAFF  
Sherry Kulik  
Donna Thomas  
Jane Vennettilli Jane.Vennettilli@UticaK12.org
Diane Zawalski Diane.Zawalski@UticaK12.org
   
MATH INTERVENTIONISTS
Grabowski, Rebecca Rebecca.Grabowski@UticaK12.org
Zawislak, Joanne Joanne.Zawislak@UticaK12.org
   
ELA INTERVENTIONISTS
Hopper, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Hopper@uticak12.org
 Malile, Ariana  Ariana.Malile@uticak12.org
 Toma, Dalya  Dayla.Toma@uticak12.org
TEACHING STAFF
Acker, Joseph Joseph.Acker@UticaK12.org
Adams, David David.Adams@UticaK12.org
Adams, Rachel Rachel.Adams@UticaK12.org
Cantu, Robert Robert.Cantu@UticaK12.org
Cavis, Andrew Andrew.Cavis@UticaK12.org
Cecil, Matthew Matthew.Cecil@UticaK12.org
Collins, Ryan Ryan.Collins@Uticak12.org
Dobbie, Suzanne Suzanne.Dobbie@UticaK12.org
​​Gizzi, Jessica Jessica.Gizzi@UticaK12.org
Grabowski, Rebecca Rebecca.Grabowski@Uticak12.org
Grzic, Margaret Margaret.Grzic@Uticak12.org
Hackett, Nancy Nancy.Hackett@UticaK12.org
Hakim, Jowana Jowana.Hakim@UticaK12.org
Hodge, Albert Albert.Hodge@Uticak12.org
Hopper, Jeffrey Jeff.Hopper@Uticak12.org
Hujdurovic, Christina Christina.Hujdurovic@UticaK12.org
Knoper, Kurt Kurt.Knoper@UticaK12.org
Kolbicz, Glen Glen.Kolbicz@Uticak12.org
LaCombe, Sarah Sarah.LaCombe@UticaK12.org
LaSala, Paula Paula.LaSala@UticaK12.org
Lemley, Brandon Brandon.Lemley@UticaK12.org
Malile, Ariana Ariana.Malile@UticaK12.org
Marriott, Jennifer Jennifer.Marriott@UticaK12.org
Newcomb, Eric Eric.Newcomb@UticaK12.org
Pacifico, Dominic Dominic.Pacifico@UticaK12.org
Phelan, Cindy Cindy.Phelan@Uticak12.org
Pericak, KrysAnna KrysAnna.Pericak@UticaK12.org
Phillips, Diane Diane.Phillips@UticaK12.org
Phillips, Kelly Kelly.Phillips@UticaK12.org
Pipitone, Sonya Sonya.Pipitone@UticaK12.org
Rankin, Patricia Patricia.Rankin@UticaK12.org
Rector, Kelly Kelly.Rector@UticaK12.org
Robinson, Kristina Kristina.Robinson@UticaK12.org
Ruiz, Jodi Jodi.Ruiz@UticaK12.org
Rutha, Stacie Stacie.Rutha@UticaK12.org
Shumaker, Eric Eric.Shumaker@UticaK12.org
Tasich, Jordan Jordan.Tasich@UticaK12.org
Tekely, Renee Renee.Tekely@UticaK12.org
Toma, Dalya Dalya.Toma@UticaK12.org
Truman, Kelsey Kelsey.Truman@UticaK12.org
Vernarsky Dorothy Dorothy.Vernarsky@Uticak12.org
West, Nicole Nicole.West@UticaK12.org
Zawislak Joanne Joanne.Zawislak@Uticak12.org


Staff Conference

Listed below are the prep periods for teachers at Jeannette Junior High School. Should you have a concern about your child's progress, this information may be useful in helping you to contact the teacher. If you see "leave a message" please call the front office and leave a message for that teacher and they will call you back.

The school phone number is (586) 797-3300.

Teacher
Start Prep
End Prep
Acker, Joe
1:03
-
1:59
Adams, David
10:16
-
11:12
Adams, Rachel
9:14
-
10:10
Cantu Robert  Leave  a  message
Cavis, Andrew
1:03
-
1:59
Cecil, Matthew 10:16
-
11:12
Collins Ryan 11:18 - 12:57
Dobbie, Suzanne
Leave
a
message
Gizzi, Jessica
9:14
-
10:10
Grabowski, Rebecca
1:03
-

1:59

Grzic, Margaret
1:03
-
1:59
Hakim, Jowana
2:05
-

3:01

Hodge, Albert 11:18 - 12:57
Hopper, Jefferey 1:03
-
1:59
Hujdurovic, Christina
1:03
-
1:59
Hurst, Kathy
8:10

-

9:08

Knoper, Kurt
10:16
-

11:12

Kolbicz, Glen
11:18 - 12:57
LaCombe, Sarah
8:10
-
9:08
LaSala, Paula
Leave
a
message
Lemley, Brandon
2:05
-
3:01
Malile, Ariana
2:05
-
3:01
Marriott, Jennifer
10:16
-

11:12

Newcomb, Eric
2:05
-
3:01
Pacifico, Dominic
Leave
a
message
Pericak, KrysAnna
1:03
-
1:59
Phillips, Diane
9:14
-
10:10
Pipitone, Sonya 2:05 - 3:01
Phillips, Kelly
11:18
-
12:20
Rankin, Patricia
11:18
-

12:57

Rector, Kelly
8:10
-
9:08
Robinson, Kristina
8:10
-
9:08
Ruiz, Jodi
11:18
-
12:57
Rutha, Stacie
10:16
-
11:12
Shumaker, Eric
Leave
a
message
Tasich, Jordan
8:10
-
9:08
Tekely, Renee
9:14
-
10:10
Toma, Dalya
2:05
-
3:01
Truman, Kelsey
11:18
-
12:57
Vernarsky, Dorothy 9:14 - 10:10

West, Nicole

1:03
-
1:59
Zawislak, Joanne
Leave
a
message