Staff


Jeannette Staff

ADMINISTRATORS
Antionette Hamilton,Principal  
                                      Antionette.Hamilton@Uticak12.org
Beth Grillo, Assistant Principal                Beth.Grillo@Uticak12.org
COUNSELORS
Karey Tsatsanis
(A-K)
    Karey.Tsatsanis@UticaK12.org

Nina Jenkins
(L-Z)
    Nadia.Jenkins@UticaK12.org



SPECIAL SERVICES
Amy Chapman, Social Worker
Natalie Shammo, Intern
Amy.Chapman@UticaK12.org

Shelly Bryce Shelly.Bryce@UticaK12.org
Speech & Language
Sarah Sitarski-Rice, Sarah.Sitarski-Rice@UticaK12.org
Psychologist
   
OFFICE STAFF
Dayna Zacharias, Dayna.Zacharias@UticaK12.org
Administrative Assistant
Debbie Hakim,  Deborah.Hakim@UticaK12.org
Administrative Assistant
Gayle Bihary, Gayle.Bihary@UticaK12.org
Counseling Secretary
Janet Tilley, Janet.Tilley@Uticak12.org
Media Center Office Clerk
   
 PARAPROFESSIONALS
Ken Bungart Kenneth.Bungart@UticaK12.org

Toni Bianucci Toni.Biancucci@uticak12.org

Dianna Pienkosz Dianna.Pienkosz@UticaK12.org

Jeanne Dziewit Jeanne.Dziewit@UticaK12.org

Deanna Dziewit  Deanna.Dziewit@Uticak12.org

Ana Maria Delisi No Email


   
CUSTODIAL STAFF
William, Head Custodian Custodian42@UticaK12.org
Dalya Sayegh
Christian Hopman  
Line Smakaj

 
FOOD SERVICE STAFF  
Sherry Kulik  
Donna Thomas  
Jane Vennettilli Jane.Vennettilli@UticaK12.org
Diane Zawalski Diane.Zawalski@UticaK12.org
   
MATH INTERVENTIONISTS
Grabowski, Rebecca Rebecca.Grabowski@UticaK12.org
Zawislak, Joanne Joanne.Zawislak@UticaK12.org
   
ELA INTERVENTIONISTS
Hopper, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Hopper@uticak12.org
 Malile, Ariana  Ariana.Malile@uticak12.org
 Toma, Dalya  Dayla.Toma@uticak12.org
TEACHING STAFF
Adams, David David.Adams@UticaK12.org
Adams, Rachel Rachel.Adams@UticaK12.org
Cavis, Andrew Andrew.Cavis@UticaK12.org
Cecil, Matthew Matthew.Cecil@UticaK12.org
Christy, Kelsey         
 Collins, Ryan          
Kelsey.Christy@Uticak12.org /www.christyjjh.weebly.com
Ryan.Collins@Uticak12.org
Dobbie, Suzanne Suzanne.Dobbie@UticaK12.org
​​Gizzi, Jessica Jessica.Gizzi@UticaK12.org/http://www.commoncurriculum.com/sites/gizzimath
Grabowski, Rebecca Rebecca.Grabowski@Uticak12.org
Grzic, Margaret Margaret.Grzic@Uticak12.org
Hackett, Nancy Nancy.Hackett@UticaK12.org
Hakim, Jowana Jowana.Hakim@UticaK12.org
Hopper, Jeffrey Jeff.Hopper@Uticak12.org
Hujdurovic, Christina Christina.Hujdurovic@UticaK12.org
Hurst, Kathy Kathy.Hurst@Uticak12.org
Knoper, Kurt Kurt.Knoper@UticaK12.org
Kolbicz, Glen Glen.Kolbicz@Uticak12.org
LaSala, Paula Paula.LaSala@UticaK12.org
Lemley, Brandon Brandon.Lemley@UticaK12.org
Malile, Ariana Ariana.Malile@UticaK12.org
Marriott, Jennifer Jennifer.Marriott@UticaK12.org/marriottscience.weebly.com
Newcomb, Eric Eric.Newcomb@UticaK12.org
Pacifico, Dominic Dominic.Pacifico@UticaK12.org
Pericak, KrysAnna KrysAnna.Pericak@UticaK12.org
Phillips, Diane Diane.Phillips@UticaK12.org
Phillips, Kelly Kelly.Phillips@UticaK12.org
Pipitone, Sonya Sonya.Pipitone@UticaK12.org
Rankin, Patricia Patricia.Rankin@UticaK12.org
Reason, Ryan
Ryan.Reason@Uticak12.org
Rector, Kelly Kelly.Rector@UticaK12.org
Robinson, Kristina Kristina.Robinson@UticaK12.org
Ruiz, Jodi Jodi.Ruiz@UticaK12.org
Rutha, Stacie Stacie.Rutha@UticaK12.org/msrutha.weebly.com
Shumaker, Eric Eric.Shumaker@UticaK12.org
Shammo, Natalie Natalie.Shammo@Uticak12.org
Stough, Sherri Sherri.Stough@Uticak12.org
Tekely, Renee Renee.Tekely@UticaK12.org
Toma, Dalya Dalya.Toma@UticaK12.org
Vernarsky Dorothy Dorothy.Vernarsky@Uticak12.org
Wardia, Qaidah Qaidah.Wardia@Uticak12.org
West, Nicole Nicole.West@UticaK12.org
Wittrock, Hans Hans.Wittrock@Uticak12.org
Zawislak Joanne Joanne.Zawislak@Uticak12.org

Staff Conference

Listed below are the prep periods for teachers at Jeannette Junior High School. Should you have a concern about your child's progress, this information may be useful in helping you to contact the teacher. If you see "leave a message" please call the front office and leave a message for that teacher and they will call you back.

The school phone number is (586) 797-3300.

Teacher
Start Prep
End Prep
Adams, David
10:16
-
11:12
Adams, Rachel
1:03
-
1:59
Cavis, Andrew
10:16
-
11:12
Cecil, Matthew 9:14
-
10:10
 Christy, Kelsey 11:18 - 12:57
Collins Ryan 11:18 - 12:57
Dobbie, Suzanne
Leave
a
message
Gizzi, Jessica
1:03
-
1:59
Grabowski, Rebecca
1:03
-

1:59

Grzic, Margaret
10:16
-
11:12
Hackett, Nancy 9:14 - 10:10
Hakim, Jowana
2:05
-

3:01

Hopper, Jefferey 2:05
-
3:01
Hujdurovic, Christina
1:03
-
1:59
Hurst, Kathy
8:10

-

9:08

Knoper, Kurt
10:16
-

11:12

Kolbicz, Glen
Leave a message
LaSala, Paula
Leave
a
message
Lemley, Brandon
2:05
-
3:01
Malile, Ariana
2:05
-
3:01
Marriott, Jennifer
-

3:01

Newcomb, Eric
2:05
-
3:01
 Newman, Robert 1:03 - 1:59
Pacifico, Dominic
Leave
a
message
Pericak, KrysAnna
2:05
-
3:01
Phillips, Diane
10:16
-
11:12
Pipitone, Sonya 8:10 - 9:08
Phillips, Kelly
11:18
-
12:57
Rankin, Patricia
11:18
-

12:57

Reason, Ryan Leave a message
Rector, Kelly
8:10
-
9:08
Robinson, Kristina
11:18
-
12:57
Ruiz, Jodi
11:18
-
12:57
Rutha, Stacie
8:10
-
9:08
Shumaker, Eric
- 9:08
 Stough, Sherri 9:14 - 10:10
Tekely, Renee 8:10
-
9:08
Toma, Dalya
2:05
- 3:01
 Vernarsky, Dorothy 11:18 - 12:57
Wardia, Qaidah Leave a message

West, Nicole

1:03
-
1:59
Whittrock, Hans  Leave a message
Zawislak, Joanne
Leave
a
message